30 Websites to Download Copyright Free Images

Many of us know that all kinds of creative works such as literary, dramatic, artwork, music, photography, etc. copied without permission of the author are totally illegal. You can be faced with legal action if you use this kind of creative work for any purpose like personal or commercial. Here we mention 30 websites to download copyright-free images.

If you working with media files on the internet you must know that you can only use the copyright-free images. If you use any copyrighted images on your website or anywhere else, the owner of the original file may take legal action against you.

He can report against your site. If you are using Google AdSense, copyrighted images and videos can be the reason for an AdSense ban. So, of course, you should use copyright-free images.

Many internet marketers and bloggers ask me how they can get copyright-free images. So, for that reason here I give a list of 30 dependable websites to download copyright-free images.

websites_to_download_copyright_free_images

Websites to download copyright-free images

  1. Morgue File (http://morguefile.com/)
  2. Creative Commons (http://search.creativecommons.org/)
  3. Stockvault (http://www.stockvault.net/)
  4. Every Stock Photo (http://www.everystockphoto.com/)
  5. Flickr (http://www.flickr.com/creativecommons/)
  6. SXC (http://www.sxc.hu/)
  7. Microsoft (http://office.microsoft.com/en-us/images/)
  8. Wikimedia (http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/Main_Page)
  9. Image After (http://www.imageafter.com/)
  10. Getty Images (http://www.gettyimages.com/)
  11. Corbis Images (http://www.corbisimages.com/Default.aspx)
  12. Free Pixels (http://www.freepixels.com/)
  13. Free stock photos (http://freestockphotos.com/)
  14. 123 RF (http://www.123rf.com/)
  15. Open stock photography (http://www.openstockphotography.org/)
  16. Free Digital Photos (www.freedigitalphotos.net)
  17. Animation Factory (http://www.animationfactory.com/)
  18. Kozzi (http://www.kozzi.com/)
  19. Open Photo (http://openphoto.net/)
  20. Photopin (http://photopin.com/)
  21. Uneimage auhasard (http://www.uneimageauhasard.com/)
  22. Afflict (http://www.afflict.net/)
  23. Graphics Arena (http://www.graphicsarena.com/)
  24. Historical Stock Photos (http://www.historicalstockphotos.com/)
  25. Photo Everywhere (http://photoeverywhere.co.uk/)
  26. Trip Album (http://www.tripalbum.net/)
  27. Kavewall (http://www.kavewall.com/)

Hope these above-mentioned websites will help you to find an appropriate image for your various purpose.

You may like also

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.